Past Events

Date:
Monday, April 8, 2019
Venue:
Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany, New Delhi
Date:
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Venue:
IIT Roorkee
Date:
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Venue:
Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal, Karnataka
The DWIH - German Centre for Research and Innovation New Delhi and the DAAD - German Academic Exchange Service , together with the Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Karnataka , bring to you the next edition of the Falling Walls Lab India 2019. This initiative is supported by the Federal Foreign Office, Germany. Falling Walls Lab is a unique competition that provides young researchers and...
Date:
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Venue:
India Habitat Centre, New Delhi
Date:
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Venue:
Alliance Française de Delhi
The DWIH - German Centre for Research and Innovation New Delhi and the DAAD - German Academic Exchange Service , together with the Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Karnataka , bring to you the next edition of the Falling Walls Lab India 2019. This initiative is supported by the Federal Foreign Office, Germany. Falling Walls Lab is a unique competition that provides young researchers and...
Date:
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Venue:
Emmy Noether Seminar Room, ICTS Campus, Bangalore
Date:
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Venue:
Blue Hall, Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany, Shanti Path, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi- 110021
   
Date:
Friday, December 14, 2018
Venue:
Bangalore, Pune
Date:
Monday, November 26, 2018 to Saturday, December 1, 2018
Venue:
JNU Convention Centre, New Delhi, University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad

Pages