Past Events

Date:
Friday, November 2, 2018
Venue:
Blue Hall, German Embassy, No. 6/50G, Shanti Path, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi, Delhi 110021
Date:
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Venue:
Blue Hall, Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany, New Delhi 110021
          On the occasion of 150 years Anniversary of Technical University of Munich (TUM), the German Centre for Research and Innovation- DWIH New Delhi together with Technical University of Munich (TUM) cordially invite you to  Indo-German Dialogue:Universities as Enablers of Excellence in EntrepreneurshipRegistration for the event is closed.  Concept note Indo-German Dialogue: Universities as...
Date:
Monday, October 29, 2018
Venue:
Max Mueller Bhavan, Kala Ghoda, Mumbai
Nanoparticles, their potential risks for human health and perspectives on their responsible application, was the topic of a DWIH Science Circle Lecture by Prof. Dr. Eckart Rühl, head of Freie Universität Berlin’s Institute of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry. The lecture took place in the library of Max Mueller Bhavan in Mumbai on October 29th, 2018. In his lecture, Prof. Rühl put into...
Date:
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Venue:
Blue Hall, German Embassy, No. 6/50G, Shanti Path, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi, Delhi 110021
Date:
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Venue:
Silver Oak Hall, India Habitat Centre, Lodi Colony, New Delhi-110003
Date:
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Venue:
Blue Hall, German Embassy, No. 6/50G, Shanti Path, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi, Delhi 110021
Date:
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Venue:
Jadavpur University, Kolkata
Date:
Friday, February 16, 2018
Venue:
German House, 2 Nyaya Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi 110021
Date:
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Venue:
Blue Hall, German Embassy, No. 6/50G, Shanti Path, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi, Delhi 110021
Date:
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Venue:
German House, 2 Nyaya Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi-110021

Pages