Important List of Contacts at University of Cologne

Contacts at University of Cologne
 
Name Telephone E-Mail Areas of Responsibility
Bassenge, Henrike 0049-221/470-1661 aaa.zulassung@verw.uni-koeln.de Information, advice, and admissions for foreign university applicants,enrolment, leave of absence, enrolment receipt, receipt to leave the university
Dr. Berner, Heike 0049-221/470-7010 h.berner@verw.uni-koeln.de International Study Coordination
Biehl, Christiane 0049-221/470-2769 c.biehl@verw.uni-koeln.de Team leader "EU-mobility program / Study abroad / Köln AlumniWELTWEIT"
Biesler, Andrea 0049-221/470-1393 a.biesler@verw.uni-koeln.de Coordination Albertus Magnus Program
Dr. Bildhauer, Stefan 0049-221/470-2382 s.bildhauer@verw.uni-koeln.de Head of the International Office
Brüning, Lisa 0049-221/470-1661 aaa.zulassung@verw.uni-koeln.de Information, advice, and admissions for foreign university applicants,enrolment, leave of absence, enrolment receipt, receipt to leave the university
Busch, Victoria 0049-221/470-1394 v.busch@verw.uni-koeln.de Coordination Cologne Summer Schools
Conde, Nicole 0049-221/470-1661 aaa.zulassung@verw.uni-koeln.de Information, advice and admissions for foreign university applicants, enrolment, leave of absence, enrolment receipt, receipt to leave the university
Corvest, Kordula 0049-221/470-1661 aaa.zulassung@verw.uni-koeln.de Information, advice and admissions for foreign university applicants, enrolment, leave of absence, enrolment receipt, receipt to leave the university
Funk, Jens 0049-221/470-1661 aaa.zulassung@verw.uni-koeln.de Information, advice and admissions for foreign university applicants, enrolment, leave of absence, enrolment receipt, receipt to leave the university
Gäßler, Diemut 0049-221/470-2332 d.gaessler@verw.uni-koeln.de Secretary of the head of the International Office
Hofer, Astrid 0049-221/470-2956 a.hofer@verw.uni-koeln.de Organization of International Cologne Summer Language Courses and International Cologne Winter Language Courses
Jain, Amisha 0049-221/470-4089 amisha.jain@uni-koeln.de University of Cologne India Office
Kaiser, Katrin 0049-221/470-3867 k.kaiser@verw.uni-koeln.de Advising students who wish to study abroad
Kaßler, Sonja 0049-221/470-4437 s.kassler@verw.uni-koeln.de Secretary of the 'German as a Foreign Language' section of the International Office
Kirste, Matthias 0049-221/470-1339 m.kirste@verw.uni-koeln.de Advising students who wish to study abroad; information about PROMOS program
Korn, Karl-Heinz 0049-221/470-7350 k.korn@verw.uni-koeln.de Contact person for foreign students, student associations, resumee for the foreigners registration office
Dr. Leitner, Hans 0049-221/470-4431 h.leitner@verw.uni-koeln.de Head of the 'German as a Foreign Language' section of the International Office
Morassut, Gesa 0049-221 470 4597 g.morassut@verw.uni-koeln.de Service for International Guest Scholars
Dr. Müller, Johannes 0049-221/470-6898 j.mueller@verw.uni-koeln.de Visiting Scholars and Partner Universities
Pieper, Katrin 0049-221/470-1344 k.pieper@verw.uni-koeln.de Visiting Scholars Project Management IFS-Mentoring
Dr. Preuschoff, Susanne 0049-221/470-4089 s.preuschoff@verw.uni-koeln.de International Relations Manager Asia
Qiu, Lan 0049-221/470-4089 lqiu@uni-koeln.de University of Cologne China Office
Schlüter de Castro, Britta 0049-221/470-7014 b.schlueter-de-castro@verw.uni-koeln.de International Study
Simut-Perent, Daniela 0049-221/470-1340 d.simut@verw.uni-koeln.de Counselling for international students, scholarship holders and doctoral students
Sperber, Brit 0049-221/470-4438 b.sperber@verw.uni-koeln.de Advising students who wish to study abroad
Steinebrunne, Andrea 0049-221/470-2065 a.steinebrunner@verw.uni-koeln.de Acting head of the 'German as a Foreign Language' section of the International Office
Uhlig, Annika 0049-221/470-5804 a.uhlig@verw.uni-koeln.de Third Party Funding, Financial Administration ERASMUS program
Dr. Wille, Christiane 0049-221/470-4382 c.wille@verw.uni-koeln.de Vice Head International Office, team leader "Counseling", pre-certification of Apostil, project oversight North America and liaison office New York
Zara-Moldenhauer, Dorothee 0049-221/470-1661 aaa.zulassung@verw.uni-koeln.de Information, advice, and admissions for foreign university applicants,enrolment, leave of absence, enrolment receipt, receipt to leave the university